top of page

digitalrelution blog

Search
  • Writer's pictureianmmarshall

Brain Cancer Awareness

Updated: Feb 7, 2019


The Three Tumours charity myself included at some point, will be having a stall on Sunday 24th of February at Tynemouth market. This is the first stall being done by the charity to try to raise awareness of brain cancer.


Just keep an eye out for The Three Tumours logo at the stall and on on peoples t-shirts and fleeces charity.


Attending the stall will be people that either have brain cancer or their carers. We are there to give information and are very happy to talk to folks about brain cancer whatever your circumstance and maybe we can help.

Recent Posts

See All

Revitalization

In my search for something to keep me busy instead of having the feeling I have no purpose and just stirring in my own nothingness.I have found volunteering can be rewarding when you find a volunteer

Disability Aware VS Disability Responsible

There is no getting away from the fact that I feel the term "Disability Aware" is is just tagline gimmick by most businesses that means nothing but a token gesture to the social diversity of the emplo

Covid 19, Lockdown and Furlough

So I have been procrastinating on this blog for long time letting it linger instead of using as a tool as an outlet through lockdown and ultimately the furlough process with work. Ultimately lockdown

bottom of page